Bitenor Review – Is bitenor.com a Scam Crypto Exchange?

Bitenor Review – Is bitenor.com a Scam Crypto Exchange?

Bitenor Key Features

🔴 Bitenor services are questionable- a warning sign!

🔴 Bitenor was reported as a scam- a red flag!

🔴 Bitenor is not transparent- a red flag!

🔴 Bitenor creates unreasonable expectations- a red flag!

🔴 UPDATE: Bitenor has already gone offline – strong evidence of a scam! See below:

 

Bitenor Products and Services

Bitenor claims to offer trading and exchange crypto services, but we doubt it! As seen above, we found that Bitenor is most probably a project created by the same people who created Fycurr – the name fycurr.com appears on too many pages for no obvious reasons! Fycurr itself is a suspected scam, so we can reasonably suspect that Bitenor is also fraudulent. Beware!

Nevertheless, the website has already gone, so it’s unlikely that you’ll see reappear again. Yet, it doesn’t mean that these same fraudsters won’t create another scam project – at the end of the day, they are professionals and go from one fraudulent website to another. And due to the crypto hype, their next scam will most likely be once again related to exchanges, mining or anything else linked to Bitcoin! Beware!

Cryptos went to become extremely popular, and they come with tremendous profit potential, but the assets are pretty complex and a bit enigmatic for the vast majority of people. Bitcoin is still surging, and the entire crypto market is growing exponentially, but all investments carry significant risks, such as high unpredictable volatility and absence of regulation, for example. And we’d also like to emphasize the fraud risk- crypto scams are virtually everywhere. In fact, the latest trend among scammers is to create fraudulent websites offering fictitious crypto investments and mining services aimed to entice unsuspicious investors into scam settings. The fraudulent offers usually stick to the rule “sounds too good to be true”, the entity offering the services is totally anonymous, and there is no regulation whatsoever. So, based on the products and services offered alone, we can affirm that the entity under review is dangerous. You’d better avoid it.

That said, it’s worth considering trendy cryptocurrency alternatives that have already proven to be reliable. For example, many cryptocurrency exchanges like Coinbase and Bitstamp already provide passive income opportunities like BTC and ETH staking, other earning opportunities, affiliate programs, so on and so forth. Both mentioned are law-abiding financial firms that operate transparently, so you won’t be exposed to fraud risks if you trust them.

Bitenor Company and Regulation

No corporate information is revealed on Bitenor’s website! They obviously want to hide something, there is a lack of transparency, and that’s always a red flag. Additionally, our research couldn’t link Bitenor to licensed financial firms, but honestly speaking, we never expected to verify Bitenor as legit. It’s the new Fycurr – a crypto scheme blacklisted by customers claiming it’s a scam! Beware!

So, the crypto service under review isn’t a typical firm, and as such, it’s not regulated. The absence of regulation implies that your investments will be at risk if you deposit. Moreover, you won’t have access to complaint procedures or money protection schemes, so if things go wrong, you’ll be the one to suffer the complete loss. Even more so, the digital coin transactions are anonymous, so if you get scammed by a shady crypto provider, you can’t get your money back.

Indeed, cryptocurrency regulation has been a hot topic for a long time. The digital coins themselves are not issued or governed by central banks, but too many countries already have plans to introduce centralized cryptocurrencies. Still, Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer payment system that’s considered too risky for many. However, many crypto firms are now operating with financial licenses; they are transparent, and their clients can benefit from certain customer protection measures if things go wrong. And that doesn’t apply to the entity under review, which is an anonymous and most probably totally illegal enterprise that can switch off its servers, pocket clients’ money and get away with the crime.

Bitenor Address and Contacts

Address:None
Phone number:None
E-mail:None

Bitenor doesn’t even share its e-mail, let alone addresses or phone numbers! The transparency issues are staggering, and that being so, we can reasonably suspect that Bitenor is a pure scam – too many red flags already!

Considering investment opportunities, transparency is always crucial. As for cryptos, you already know that Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer payment system, which is designed to protect the privacy and to provide security. However, that doesn’t mean that the crypto providers should also be anonymous. After all, these people will handle your money, so you should at least know who they are and where they operate from. In fact, we need to note that some trustworthy exchanges don’t reveal such information on their websites, but it’s still easy to verify that businesses are legal, law-abiding companies; therefore, it’s always a worrying sign if the crypto provider isn’t transparent.

Bitenor.com Website Info

Alexa RankingNone at the time of writing
IP172.66.40.207
Server Country USA
WHOIS Reg. Date2021-12-25
RegistrarGoDaddy.com, LLC
SSL certificateValid
OwnerRedacted for Privacy
AdministratorRedacted for Privacy

Is Bitenor Safe?

Bitenor is not safe! It displays too many red flags – not regulated, not a legal firm, no transparency, suspicious services and on top of all that, it has a scrappy website that revealed a connection between Bitenor and Fycurr! That’s most probably a scam! But we should admit that Bitenor is a cheeky one – a suspected fraud warning its customers to beware of new types of scams! Cute!

Scam Warning

Scammers are always riding the trends, so it’s not at the least surprising that cryptocurrency fraud is now blooming. Even more so, the high-tech nature of Bitcoin actually facilitates scams as most people don’t really know how crypto works, so scammers take advantage of the lack of understanding. Indeed, the crypto scam has been here for a while, and it proved to be extremely dangerous- just recall OneCoin, which happened to be a multi-billion Ponzi scheme disguised as a revolutionary digital currency. However, scammers rarely go out of their comfort zone, so most crypto scams happen to be very similar to the typical investment fraud.

The fraudulent crypto schemes are also anonymous and illegal, while scammers introduce themselves with fake identities. There are also too many impersonators resembling the websites of valid start-up companies from where customers get redirected to other insecure fishy payment portals that may as well carry additional security risks. The cons yet again promise the moon and the stars to their victims but won’t deliver a thing in the end. However, the difference between crypto and the rest of the investment scams is that people are more likely to believe that they can become rich overnight as Bitcoin has already proved to have massive profit potential. In any case, you should be very cautious when it comes to crypto, as the markets are plagued by scammers ready to take advantage of you.

62 Comments

  1. Hello,
    they are changing their domain name once they fraud to people. before “bitenor” their name was g-route and bitroute .

    I have lost 5k dollars.

    #BITENOR_SCAM #bitroute_scam #g-route scam

    this girl is involved in this scam
    her Twitter account
    @Aimika20
    whats_app no. : +44 7508772112

    1. Thank you Bro for exposing this girl a scammer she is just insisting me to register for that platform.

      1. I also fell victim. This girl lied to me and talked about, zzs. I lost $ 50,000 my whole life. I do not know what to do now?

  2. Bitnore is a scam as same as Bitroute exchange…now Bitroute exchange is not working now they came up with a new exchange bitenor…beware of this scam

    1. These scammers do not allow you to withdraw $ .6000, they say throw 30% of this amount. Moreover, from your money and not from this amount, they do not even warn you. Everything is done on purpose.
      ====================
      Это мошенники не дают вывести .6000$ говорят киньте 30% от этой суммы.причем со своих денег а не с этой суммы,они не предупреждают даже .все зделано специально.

  3. I can’t log in anymore… I lost all my money inside bitenor

    1. https://bitneorss.com/#/ It’s working now

      1. You pay tax before you can withdraw?

        1. We’re you able to transfer your money after you paid the tax

    2. Şuanda vergi ödememi istiyorlar sanadami öyle dediler

    3. They asked me to pay tax of 30. Balm when I wanted to withdraw my money, I don’t know whether to pay or not
      ==================
      لطلبو مني دفع ضريبة ٣٠.بالمة عندما كنت أريد سحب أموالي لا أعرف هل ادفع ام لا

  4. I want withdrawal my USDT
    Online customer service seid : Hello, because it is currently in the final stage of IPO preparations, the system has entered the automatic lock-up mode from January 30, 2022 until the end of automatic lock-up on February 25, 2022. During this period, the withdrawal business will be suspended, but no Affect your currency transactions, please be aware of the inconvenience caused to you, we are deeply sorry, thank you!

    1. Şuanda vergi ödememi istiyorlar sanadami öyle dediler

    2. Bana şuan vergi ödememi istiyorlar sanadami böyle dediler

      1. You did the identification, but it still doesn’t work?
        ==============
        Kimlik tanımlamayı yaptınız ama çektirmiyor mu yinede

    3. It’s a lie bro, it’s a story or something, I got caught by the fraudsters, I gave information to the Hong Kong police and Hong Kong internal revenue department, let’s see I hope we get it back.
      ====================
      Yalan kardeşim arz filan hikaye bende kaptırdım sahtekarlara Hong Kong polisine ve Hong Kong iç gelir departmanına bilgi verdim bakalım inşallah geri alırız .

  5. I also lost about 5k dollars with this bitnor site

    1. Hi, me too, did you paid the financial fee?

      1. Hello everyone I had the same situation. One girl from Hong Kong told me to invest to bitenor. I lost about 6000$ is here someone solve the problem? Return his money? Please if anyone has an information how to get back money, text me

  6. what is your whatsapp number..maybe i can help..

    1. Bitenor şuanda para çekmeme izin vermiyor ve vergi ödememi istiyor

      1. Dolandırıcı gibi bunlar sürekli
        Para istiyorlar

        1. +60 11-6427 6184 bana bir kadın ulaştı ve cmtt almamı söyledi şuan vergi bahanesiyle parayı içerde tutuyorlar arkadaşlar WhatsApp grubu oluşturalım ve paramızı kurtarmaya bakalım

          1. yusuf bilal simsek aralara nokta koyarak instadan haberleselim bende de ayni durum var.

    2. How u can solve ?

    3. Hello andhik ,
      I have same problem how can you help wit recovering my money ?

      thanks

    4. Hello can you help me too? i was also scammed by bitenor
      =========================
      Ciao puoi aiutare anche me? sono stato truffato anche io da bitenor

    5. How do you recover the funds please

  7. Can anybody help me with this? It’s showing me
    Hello, after inquiry, because it is currently in the final stage of IPO preparations, the system has entered the automatic lock-up mode from February 4, 2022 until the end of automatic lock-up on February 20, 2022, during which the withdrawal business will be suspended. , but it does not affect your currency transactions, please be aware of the inconvenience caused to you, we are deeply sorry, thank

    1. I lost €100, a girl contacted me and gave me her invitation link to bitenor, son of a bitch, she scammed me, be very careful with this shit
      ===========================
      Yo perdí 100€, me contacto una chica y me paso su link de invitación a bitenor, hijadeputa, me estafó, tener mucho cuidado con esta mierda

    2. What’s your Twitter name?

    3. Has anyone received their investment after payment of taxes?

    4. You have received withdrawal or not

  8. They told me that to withdraw I had to wait until 02/15/2022 because there was an automatic block, just today 02/06/2022 they tell me that I have to pay $200 to be able to withdraw what scammers. Be careful with this shit
    ——————–
    Me decían que para retirar tenía que esperar asta el 15/02/2022 por que avía un bloqueo automático, justo hoy día 06/02/2022 me dicen que tengo que pagar 200$ para poder retirar que hijosdeputa estafadores. Mucho cuidado con estas mierdas

  9. Also got scammed, no withdraw possible, now saying need pay some tax

  10. Don’t get scammed, bitenor/bitenorss and @Stephan91115528 and more chinese girls is on the loose trying to get your crypto stolen, don’t be fooled

  11. Hello, every body, in bitenor web site i deposit near 10000usdt, i want to open whatsApp account for all of us, this girl again start the new ptoject to fraud people, we can start to report from interpol, the girl know who is chef of bitenor and live in malaysia,

  12. Hello, the amount of tax you need to pay is 3683 USDT and the amount you get is the amount you need to pay, thank you
    At first, they advise to invest in CMTT and BTIB. I have invested in this site. But at the time of withdrawal they demand for taxes and sent tax notice at my email. I sent it to respective division (hong Kong income tax department). They told me it’s fake. Income tax department and i lodged complaint against them. But, domain of website not registered in Hong Kong. It’s registered in USA.
    Now, they send message to me(Hello, the amount of tax you need to pay is 3683 USDT and the amount you get is the amount you need to pay, thank you)

  13. Hi, I’m here to share the same experience with you. Initially, the support of the Bitenor Platform stated that the withdrawals were suspended due to the IPO process. After the 5th of February they stated that there is no way to withdraw the money unless a fee of 600usdt is paid. Don’t fall for it, they’re a team of Chinese girls posing as other attractive women. I did lives a few times with which I was a victim and was called Li Xinrui or Jenny (in the west). I still make contact with her and she does her best to keep up the lie that Bitenor is a reliable platform and that the taxes are real. For those who want to meet her, I leave her whatsapp and who knows, discover that it is not the same woman that you talk to: +44 7308420135
    I want to be able to unmask this network somehow.
    For those who want to help me try to find out the case I leave my phone
    Thanks.

    1. Hi Lucas, I was also tricked by the same person named Jenny
      ———
      Ola Lucas , eu também fui enganado pela mesma pessoa chamada Jenny

    2. Hi Luke, I was also tricked by the same person named Jenny
      ———————-
      Ola Luke , eu também fui enganado pela mesma pessoa chamada Jenny

  14. hello
    i invested in this platform and everything seemed to be fine until i wanted to withdraw my balance.
    at first they said i should pay 1738$ as tax, then they said i should pay 2888$ as in-app purchase and have only 48 hours time to pay but i paid it after 72 hours and again they said i should pay 1000$ as penalty and after that i can withdraw my whole balance about 12000$. but after paying all these amount now thy claim i have to pay 1288 because i’m a foreign person and only had 48 hours time to pay.
    i lost my first investment and everything i paid after that was debt.
    please can someone help me?

  15. Hello ,
    I have same experience , there is a girl named her self Suzan on Twitter , then she claimed that she can usually be on WhatsApp on phone number +44 7467 314671 , chatting on WhatsApp she showed me how much money she is making from investing with CMTT every day almost average 10% steady profit i joined the club after she gave me invitation code to the Bite or site i invested about Eu 500.

    Since 21Feb .2022 today i tried to test and withdraw some of my money it was 123 USDT , first they claim to verify my id i did verify then tried to withdraw again i got same message.
    I talked to customer service , they said i can go and withdraw right now but same problem , i tried to chat with the girl on WhatsApp she told me do not worry i will teach you , i said to here it is not a bout teaching me how withdraw !! But it is a bout thinking it is a scam , she immediately accused me that after i made good money i said that she is a liar and she blocked me . And got same message from chatting with customer service .Hello, after inquiry, because it is currently in the final stage of IPO preparations, the system has entered the automatic lock-up mode from February 27, 2022 until the end of automatic lock-up on April 01, 2022, during which the withdrawal business will be suspended. , but it does not affect your currency transactions, please be aware of the inconvenience caused to you, we are deeply sorry, thank you.

    Please be aware it is a scam !!!!!

  16. Hello, in January I started investing in bitenor, this is a ponzi scheme, pyramid scam, I realized it late, do not put more money into this application, a woman named Zhang ting ting xiaoo of Chinese origin who lives in Singapore, advised me on twitter .says that her uncle named Zhang Jiaming advises her, he supposedly has privileged information about when the currency would rise in value to buy more before it rises in value, do not feel ashamed to report it, go file a complaint with the police, which specialize in economic crimes, in order to have collective cases, I lost 4,700 usdt, buying tether in p2p in binance, I am totally sorry, I lost savings from a year and a half of work, please do not fall brothers, the police told me that they did not have jurisdiction abroad, that’s why at least I write here, I don’t know where to file a complaint, I hope justice is done and I can at least recover my investment at least 50 percent.
    ——————————–
    Hola en enero comencé a invertir en bitenor, esto es un esquema ponzi, estafa piramidal, me di cuenta tarde,no ingreses más dinero a esta aplicación, me asesoro una mujer llamada Zhang ting ting xiaoo de origen chino que vive en Singapur,en twitter.dice que la asesora su tío llamado Zhang Jiaming,el tiene supuestamente información privilegiada sobre cuando subiría de valor la moneda para comprar más antes de que suba de valor, no sientas vergüenza en denunciar, ve a poner una denuncia a la policía, la que se especialice en delitos economicos, para así tener casos colectivos, perdí 4.700 usdt, comprando tether en p2p en binance, estoy totalmente arrepentido, perdi ahorros de un año y medio de trabajo, no caigan porfavor hermanos, la policía me dijo que no tenían jurisdicción en el estranjero por eso al menos escribo aquí, no sé dónde denunciar, espero que se haga justicia y poder por lo menos recuperar mi inversión al menos el 50 porciento.

  17. I lost 5000 usd too, you paid the financial fee? I am not…

    1. No pagais, son estafadores

  18. I lost 5000 dollars, can someone help me?
    =================
    انا خسرت ٥٠٠٠ دولار هل يستطيع احد مياعدتي

  19. I want to get my money back from Bitneor how do they ask me to pay 30% tax in order to withdraw my money
    ————————-
    اريد استعادت أموالي من Bitneor كيف الطريقة طلبو مني دفع ضريبة ٣٠ ٪ من أجل أن اسحب نقودي

  20. How do I get the money back? I’ve lost a lot.

  21. Hello, be careful, a girl with a telegram account @ Mio888mio deceived me and I lost $ 1,000 from the employees of this company. This is a real scam

  22. A girl with a Twitter account @ Mio92072483 is a scammer. Beware of scams
    He constantly encourages people to buy bitenor and deceives people with bitibor advertising. Beware of scams

  23. A girl named Mio
    He sent a message and I invested
    So far $ 500 for the introduction code
    500
    Dollars for money laundering
    And says
    $ 1,000
    Pay for taxes
    They are thieves and swindlers
    A hacker can be found to empty the entire organization

    —————-

    دختری به اسم mio
    پیام داد و من سرمایه گزاری کردم
    تا الان ۵۰۰ دلار بخاطر کد معرفی
    ۵۰۰
    دلار بخاطر سازمان پولشویی
    و میگه
    ۱۰۰۰ دلار
    بده بابت مالیات
    دزد و کلاهبردار هستن
    یه هکر پیدا شه خالی کنه کل تشکیلات اینا رو

  24. This is a scam site
    Many people have money and it can not be withdrawn
    Do not invest in this site under any circumstances

    New addres
    Bitenorss.com

    این سایت کلاهبرداری
    پول افراد زیادی رو گرفته و قابل برداشت نیست
    تحت هیچ شرایطی در این سایت سرمایه گزاری نکنید

  25. this is a scam, fraud company .. they let people to invest money to their platform, and after request a 30% amount of your total profit for taxes but they will not let you take or give you money..i report them to a counil company they checked and confirmed is a scam .. avoid.. a girl found me through twitter named zhen zhen told me her uncle has financial company and recomented this bitenor company .. she is a part of this fraud dont trust her
    after this she deleted her twitter acount
    here her numbers +447591547275 / +447513645913

  26. Hello.
    I registered on this site by being invited to invest in bitenor. And I borrowed money from my friends to invest. But after a while, my account was locked. Online support has made opening my account conditional on payment of a fee. While in May I have no money to pay for it. I was in a really difficult situation

  27. I got scammed 27000 dollars @chris_____white this person is a scammer bitneorss is a scam site don’t deposit money my account was blocked my account was blocked I paid 1000 dollars for tax and now they want 3000 more dollars from me can anyone help me

  28. The site is don’t working ..
    سایتش دیگه کار نمی کنه

  29. be carefull! dont trust this girl on twitter @zhaoYuZhen .. she is a part of this scam bitenor.. she cheat me and some friends i know .. she invite me invest with her for sure profit, after i found out its a scam and i told her she blocked me!!!!here also her number on watsupp +447591547275 and this +447513645913

  30. @zhaoYuZhen_zhen the fake person

  31. Hi, this scam group has launched another site called zpbull, be careful

  32. The friends of these sites are all fake. They are a team of Chinese girls who constantly change the address of their fake site. Do not deposit any other deception. Because they do not return any money to you at all. They want you to deposit more money under various pretexts and then block you and block your account. They are a team of swindlers.

Share your experience with Bitenor and get help to recover your deposit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *