DogeClick review – is dogeclick.io a scam investment platform or safe?

DogeClick review – is dogeclick.io a scam investment platform or safe?

DogeClick Key Features

🔴 DogeClick provides access to shady investment plans – a warning sign!

🔴 DogeClick is under no regulatory oversight – a red flag!

🔴 DogeClick forges its contact information- a red flag!

🔴 DogeClick creates irrational expectations of obscene profits – a red flag!

DogeClick Products and Services

DogeClick offers investments with the Dogecoin asset. The company has three scam investment plans available – here is what each one of them can supposedly bring about for the DogeClick client:

There is no way that anyone can guarantee such insane return rates! And companies that claim to be able to are always scams. Think about it – if DogeClick were able to realize a 25% daily profit, the company would not need you to deposit. The people behind it would take out a loan and become billionaires overnight!

Cryptos went to become extremely popular, and they come with tremendous profit potential, but the assets are pretty complex and a bit enigmatic for the vast majority of people. Bitcoin is still surging, and the entire crypto market is growing exponentially, but all investments carry significant risks, such as high unpredictable volatility and absence of regulation, for example. And we’d also like to emphasize the fraud risk- crypto scams are virtually everywhere. In fact, the latest trend among scammers is to create fraudulent websites offering fictitious crypto investments and mining services aimed to entice unsuspicious investors into scam settings. The fraudulent offers usually stick to the rule “sounds too good to be true”, the entity offering the services is totally anonymous, and there is no regulation whatsoever. So, based on the products and services offered alone, we can affirm that the entity under review is dangerous. You’d better avoid it.

That said, it’s worth considering trendy cryptocurrency alternatives that have already proven to be reliable. For example, many cryptocurrency exchanges like Coinbase and Bitstamp already provide passive income opportunities like BTC and ETH staking, other earning opportunities, affiliate programs, so on and so forth. Both mentioned are law-abiding financial firms that operate transparently, so you won’t be exposed to fraud risks if you trust them.

DogeClick Company and Regulation

DogeClick is not a licensed company – and it does not mention regulation once on its website. Most scammers do that! Meanwhile, the only way to be safe is to invest with companies that hold regulatory licenses with some governmental oversight body!

So, the crypto service under review isn’t a typical firm, and as such, it’s not regulated. The absence of regulation implies that your investments will be at risk if you deposit. Moreover, you won’t have access to complaint procedures or money protection schemes, so if things go wrong, you’ll be the one to suffer the complete loss. Even more so, the digital coin transactions are anonymous, so if you get scammed by a shady crypto provider, you can’t get your money back.

Indeed, cryptocurrency regulation has been a hot topic for a long time. The digital coins themselves are not issued or governed by central banks, but too many countries already have plans to introduce centralized cryptocurrencies. Still, Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer payment system that’s considered too risky for many. However, many crypto firms are now operating with financial licenses; they are transparent, and their clients can benefit from certain customer protection measures if things go wrong. And that doesn’t apply to the entity under review, which is an anonymous and most probably totally illegal enterprise that can switch off its servers, pocket clients’ money and get away with the crime.

DogeClick Address and Contacts

Address:108 Andersons Road, Southampton, United Kingdom, SO14 5FD.
Phone number:N/A
E-mail:[email protected]

DogeClick provides us with a fake address in the UK – we have already discussed how the company is not licensed anywhere, and that includes the UK! There is no way for an investment platform to operate from there without the approval of the regulatory body overseeing the markers – the FCA.

Scammers often forge addresses – they operate anonymously, as that strips their victims of any legal recourse they can take after getting conned. Stay away from firms that are not transparent enough!

Considering investment opportunities, transparency is always crucial. As for cryptos, you already know that Bitcoin is a peer-to-peer payment system, which is designed to protect the privacy and to provide security. However, that doesn’t mean that the crypto providers should also be anonymous. After all, these people will handle your money, so you should at least know who they are and where they operate from. In fact, we need to note that some trustworthy exchanges don’t reveal such information on their websites, but it’s still easy to verify that businesses are legal, law-abiding companies; therefore, it’s always a worrying sign if the crypto provider isn’t transparent.

Dogeclick.io Website Info

SimilarWeb RankingNone at the time of writing
IPN/A
Server Country USA
WHOIS Reg. Date2022-01-16
RegistrarNAMECHEAP INC
SSL certificateValid
OwnerRedacted for Privacy
AdministratorRedacted for Privacy

Is DogeClick Safe?

DogeClick is an absolute scam – everything about the company is fraudulent, from its very business model, to its lack of transparency and regulation. Furthermore, recovering your money from the scammers behind DogeClick can prove to be quire challenging if you have deposited. They only take crypto payments, which are not eligible for a chargeback. And, of course, the scammers behind DogeClick will not be too eager to grant your withdrawal request. You should also watch out for scam recovery agencies – they are designed to pray on people who have been scammed before. If you are contacted by one such agency, which demands you give it an upfront payment, know that to be a scam!

Update on DogeClick – 31.01.2022

The DogeClick website is still up at the time of writing. However, in our opinion, that can soon change – the company has received a barrage of negative coverage – not only from us, but from a wide array of reviewers online. This usually spells the death of a scam – and the fraudsters behind it will quickly take the site down and go towards the next scheme. If you have invested with DogeClick, you are probably thinking of getting your money back. We are sorry to say, but recovering deposited crypto assets from the hands of the company is not going to be possible, as we stated above. Your best course of action is accepting you have been scammed and being more vigilant in the future!

Scam Warning

Scammers are always riding the trends, so it’s not at the least surprising that cryptocurrency fraud is now blooming. Even more so, the high-tech nature of Bitcoin actually facilitates scams as most people don’t really know how crypto works, so scammers take advantage of the lack of understanding. Indeed, the crypto scam has been here for a while, and it proved to be extremely dangerous- just recall OneCoin, which happened to be a multi-billion Ponzi scheme disguised as a revolutionary digital currency. However, scammers rarely go out of their comfort zone, so most crypto scams happen to be very similar to the typical investment fraud.

The fraudulent crypto schemes are also anonymous and illegal, while scammers introduce themselves with fake identities. There are also too many impersonators resembling the websites of valid start-up companies from where customers get redirected to other insecure fishy payment portals that may as well carry additional security risks. The cons yet again promise the moon and the stars to their victims but won’t deliver a thing in the end. However, the difference between crypto and the rest of the investment scams is that people are more likely to believe that they can become rich overnight as Bitcoin has already proved to have massive profit potential. In any case, you should be very cautious when it comes to crypto, as the markets are plagued by scammers ready to take advantage of you.

72 Comments

  1. I’m send219 doge coin after one day don’t send me doge coin

  2. This is one of the best fake wibside.
    Please don’t send them your money .
    I did send my money 4 days ago they said we will repay after 24 hours with 25% profit but still I didn’t receive my money.

  3. My investment is mature but I was not been paid I contacted them yet no reply they have scam me please help me

  4. Good day my name is Idris am also member of dogeclick my investment of 28.70doge have been matured since 9:22nigeria time and I haven’t received my earnings till now am so nervous right now please I need a urgent help

  5. I want my 24 and 62 doge

    1. I deposit 303 doge and its not pay to me

      1. Salam man mitunam ba shoma sohbat konam?

    2. I deposited 729 doge and I’ve been waiting 24 hours. The money hasn’t come in yet.
      ———————
      ฉันฝากเงิน729 doge แล้วฉันรอมา 24ชั่วโมงแล้ว เงินยังไม่เห็นเข้าเลย

    3. Do you know any trusted web?

  6. I deposit 303 doge and its not pay to me

    1. DOGECLICK is Scammer paying only for first time not second time

  7. i was trying withdraw it but cannot receive at a single penny doge i wanna it back total is 1.50 doge but it worth my life saving

  8. To payment after investing 1600doge

    1. 17-02-2022 19:22:05 407.29 DOGE

      DHstD4CZjewVESWsP2LmrRKZf51Cd4dWst Waiting

      …………………………………………..
      DOGE money not in my wallet

  9. No payment after investing 1600 doge

    1. At the first, I invested 42 Doge and I claim 51 Doge. I invested again the 51 Doge for 75 and the 75 for 85 Doge. But I don’t receive until now my payout of 85 Doge. On the site, my payout is always in waiting since February 04th 2022. Or I have chosen the plan of 25% in 24 hours.

  10. 200.00 DOGE 31-01-2022 18:01:28 25% for 24 hours Closing 250.00 DOG
    Payout not received allready past 3 days
    I am not getting any kind of support even after messaging me again and again.

  11. 650 DOGE and not pay
    Yestarday was the first 25% DAY
    Nothing

  12. It has been about 3 days since my money was deposited in my wallet.

    Please help,
    WalletDOGECOIN :
    DDLYCd1LU4zUQ2f4VAVHdo92ckmfhXYYTf
    Look at my cabin
    cabinet

  13. I made a top-up of $49 but I did not receive a deposit in my account
    —————–
    J’ai fait une recharge de 49$ mais j’ai pas reçu de dépôt sur mon compte

  14. Здравствуйте. Я вчера сделал депозит но до сих пор депозиту меня не показывает. Я не знаю как к ним обратиться у них e-mail не работает у них ничего там не работает никакой информации.Там типа у них есть там онлайн-чат но там ничего не работает. Вы всё можете посмотреть сейчас я дам вам это. ID транзакции: f761408ca9aed062a3c92f36630fea8ad0eef82792ac005436f7a70cfa56b2cb

  15. I invested a total of 200 doge and haven’t heard anything from them since then

  16. I deposited 115 doge no payment

  17. I invested on short term 1 day investments 65 Doge and every end of the term 24 hours I got my initialinvestment and 25% back so after 3 contracts I got 68 Doge back what I can proof with textId, I still have 2 long term investments (60 and 90 days) That should together give 227,50 Dogecoin and so as it looks like now I trust I will receive, so if you have doge to spare invest them here like I did in the dayplan and see your earnings after 24 hour automatically go to your wallet where you invested from

  18. I have deposited 500doge and it is paid back to me

  19. My missing withdrawel
    I have now waited over 48 hours for my withdrawel. Support also does not respond to my inquiries regarding my missing withdrawel.

  20. they have stollen my 800 dogecoin.

  21. I want my 6029doge give my dogecoin

  22. Hello
    I made a daily payment but no deposit was made to my account
    Please follow up and announce the result.
    ——————-
    سلام
    پرداخت روزانه انجام دادم ولی به حساب من واریزی صورت نشد
    لطفا پیگیری شود ونتیجه اعلام گردد .

  23. It is paid only for the first time and the email address is wrong

  24. من واریز انجام دادم ولی به کیف پولم انتقالی صورت نگرفته استI made a deposit but it was not transferred to my wallet
    ———————–
    I made a deposit but it was not transferred to my wallet

  25. Abeye Ukwekie Emmanuel

    This is so barbaric that someone will hustle his money try to make a good use of it and at the end be in such situations. I have invested 108 dogecoins over 4days now it’s hasn’t been credited on the site but has been received

  26. I didn’t get back my money after 1 week don’t believe don’t deposit they’re scammer I had 730 doge now nothing

  27. Withdrawal is missing
    Waiting for my withdrawal over 50 hours. Support team did not respond.

  28. support address and base address in the UK is fake. I deposited 80$ worth of Shiba Inu but it never deposited in my account and it’s missing .this is a fake website don’t fall for it I lost 80 dollers don’t fall for it.

  29. I invested 120 Dodges. Yesterday, but this site does not pay interest

  30. I left all I had, which was 4476 Dodge, but for four days now, there is no news at all. What should I do now?

  31. I had invested third time, all which I have and now 50 hours gone, I had invested 2000 tron total. Please help me for my depositing.

  32. I left all I had, which was 4476 Dodge, but for four days now, there is no news at all. What should I do now?
    1

  33. please comeback my doge. im invest 313 doge at 07-02-2022 and profit at 08-02-2022. but not payment. dogeclick.io please comeback my guaranted.

  34. I deposit 480 doge and its not pay to me.
    DOGECLICK is Scammer paying only for first time not second time.

  35. I lost 1800 Dogecoin there please give it back to me

  36. Luck I got paid and didn’t reinvest

  37. I invest 11600 doge in dogeclick.io but don’t back me. Pleas back me. This money is for my sick father. It’s very sad

  38. Please pay my money. Pleeeeeeeease back me my father’s money.
    My father is sick.

  39. 17-02-2022 19:22:05 407.29 DOGE

    DHstD4CZjewVESWsP2LmrRKZf51Cd4dWst Waiting

    …………………………………………..
    DOGE money not in my wallet

  40. I invested 300 Dodges but it was not credited to my account
    ——————
    ۳۰۰ دوج سرمایه گذاری کردم اما به حسابم واریز نشد

  41. They are scams.
    There’s a communication way through message to them but after they scam me and I went I’m going to viral your replies they even closed messages for me.
    They are scam scam scam
    Please viral it every one who read this review. We must aware ppls about this.
    Announce every where like YouTube Instagram and so on.
    They must pay back money of ppls if they want be continued.
    Also as a human being it’s on us to stop such thief.
    I needed that money. Shame on me if I allow such thief play with other ppls.
    Put yourself in other ppl shoes in such situation please aware ppl in any way that you are able. We are human. Many ppls maybe don’t know this site to be sure for investment but social media is a great powerful weapon against such scamers.
    Participate in this awareness for who u love or be loved by them.
    #dogeclick.io is scam
    Let’s kill it

    Best wishes ❤

  42. Just pay for small amount

  43. Don’t trust this site they didn’t pay me 1200 doge

  44. Dogeclick is scam 100%

  45. It is scam ! Lost 162 Dogecoin on it

  46. This site is a scam

  47. hello do not invest your funds in this fraudulent platform they made me pay $3000 I couldn’t Hello do not invest your funds in this fraudulent platform, they made me pay $3000 I couldn’t make withdrawal from the static wallet they gave me, so I was directed to one of the ic3 hotline investigative reporter that helped me retrieve my funds back.make withdrawal from the static wallet they gave me,

    https: //t .me/ic3CryptographicInvestigator

  48. Scam siye. Do not invest!!!

  49. Yes . This website will eat your money. Only in the first days when you have deposited low amounts, it will deposit to gain trust, and then, by depositing high amounts, it will withdraw all the money and interest paid.

  50. I invested 14 Doge and it has not paid me

  51. Invested 144 doge. 5 days no pay.

  52. Hailu Yeshitila Girma

    I was able to earn some profit on my first deposit of doge coin but on the date February 23, 2022 I have made a deposit of 37..dogecoin but after that time didn’t get back my profit as before so please help me in recovering my money please.

  53. I lost 600 Doge

  54. I have been saving with it and I have been paid though it’s taking time but my money is always in my wallet I can even show the proof.

  55. Is there anyone who can guide me to get my money back?
    1592.57 DOGE 25-02-2022 21:26:20 25% for 24 hours Closing 1990.71 DOGE
    That’s all my money, they have not made any deposit for 5 days now, I do not know what to do, all their emails are fake, where should I complain to them, this is ugly, they emptied my hand

  56. totally scam, first it pay but not the second

  57. Scam 100%
    Invested 280 doge = 350 doge not returned to me, 70 hrs passed still didn’t receive, scam 100% don’t invest!

  58. My investment is not reflecting

  59. My deposit is not reflecting.
    I invested 50doge already.

  60. I didn’t get my withdrawal for 4 days. My investment is 650 doge

  61. Since March 9, I should have received the payment of the last plan and nothing, the truth is that we have been scammed.
    Amount Date Plan Status Benefit
    454.56 DOGE 03-08-2022 19:32:24 25% for 24 hours Closing 568.20 DOGE
    ———————–
    Desde el dia 9 de marzo tenia que haber recibido el pago del ultimo plan y nada, la verdad que nos han estafado.
    Cantidad Fecha Plan Estatus Beneficio
    454.56 DOGE 08-03-2022 19:32:24 25% for 24 hours Cierre 568.20 DOGE

  62. Doge click have scammed me 300 unit of dogecoins, I won’t forgive them.

  63. Giriraj Sarkar Rimon

    dear concern,

    my payout before the last payout is in waiting status.please confirm my payout. I want to invest more with you and my that payout. So please confirm the payout, I’ll be very glad to you.

    my total payout:125.88 doge

    address: DFLcpYL65RriCuSfZTjKsER8kGWV7WV5gC

    thank you for your support.

  64. in March 2022 it is working, but it only returns very small income, when the income increases a little, it seems that it does not return anymore. (increase a little means to 90 doge). If images could be sent, I would send the proof.
    ————————-
    en Marzo del 2022 está en funcionamiento, pero solo devuelve los ingresos muy pequeños, cuando el ingreso aumenta un poco, parece ser que ya no regresa. (aumentar un poco significa a 90 doge). Si se pudiesen enviar imagenes enviaría la prueba.

  65. Now the site is not opening, i lost almost 100 dollars by investing in this.

Share your experience with DogeClick and get help to recover your deposit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *